Can I pause my Silver Cuisine subscription for a week (or more) without cancelling?

Is it possible to skip a week of Silver Cuisine? How do I skip a week of Silver Cuisine? Can I skip more than one week of Silver Cuisine? Where can I find the option to skip a week of Silver Cuisine? Can I pause my Silver Cuisine subscription?
Week skipping options rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Silver Cuisine does not offer week skipping options.
We researched this on Jul 24, 2019. Check Silver Cuisine's website to see if they have updated their week skipping options policy since then.
Check website
However, Silver Cuisine does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Silver Cuisine coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 4 active coupons.
What other product & service features does Silver Cuisine offer? Here's their scorecard:
Cruelty-free Products: No 394 stores offer this Price Point: No 1 stores offer this
Customer Service: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like Silver Cuisine that do offer week skipping options:
HelloFresh (hellofresh.com) is a brand like Silver Cuisine that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Dinnerly (dinnerly.com) is a brand like Silver Cuisine that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Green Chef (greenchef.com) is a brand like Silver Cuisine that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Home Chef (homechef.com) is a brand like Silver Cuisine that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Sun Basket (sunbasket.com) is a brand like Silver Cuisine that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Marley Spoon (marleyspoon.com) is a brand like Silver Cuisine that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Purple Carrot (purplecarrot.com) is a brand like Silver Cuisine that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Chefs Plate (chefsplate.com) is a brand like Silver Cuisine that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Veestro (veestro.com) is a brand like Silver Cuisine that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Origin Meals (originmeals.com) is a brand like Silver Cuisine that does offer week skipping options.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer week skipping options
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Silver Cuisine
Get verified for Silver Cuisine and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Silver Cuisine's week skipping options?
Share your opinion
Rate Silver Cuisine's week skipping options:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Silver Cuisine's week skipping options
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
342
Jul 24, 2019

Silver Cuisine FAQ

Does Silver Cuisine offer cruelty-free products?

Does Silver Cuisine price point?

Does Silver Cuisine offer customer service?

View full FAQ
silver.bistromd.com
Rated 4.4 - 52 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Silver Cuisine?
Get Verified for Silver Cuisine
Become a verified brand rep for Silver Cuisine and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required